Grupo de la Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
UPC
UV
ULL
UM
URJC


                                   






Miembros del equipo de investigación:

Antonio Alonso Ayuso                     antonio.alonso@urjc.es
(Investigador Principal)


Cesar Beltrán Royo                         cesar.beltran@urjc.es


Marco Busatto                                 marco.busatto@urjc.es

 Javier Cano Cancela                       javier.cano@urjc.es

 

Emma Galindo Díez                         emma.galindo.diez@accenture.es


Ana García Sipols                            anaelisaneth.garcia@urjc.es

Javier Martínez Moguerza                javier.moguerza@urjc.es

Raquel Montes Díez                        raquel.montes@urjc.es

Alberto Olivares González               alberto.olivares@urjc.es

Maria Teresa Ortuño Sánchez          mteresa@mat.ucm.es

Celeste Pizarro Romero                  celeste.pizarro@urjc.es

Clara Simón de Blas                        clara.simon@urjc.es

Angel Udías Moinelo                       angelluis.udias@ urjc.es

Volver